

## 

## **Tripura State Chapter**

## **Executive Committee:**

SL. NO.	NAME	STATE	DESIGNATION
1	POHOR DEBBARMA	TRIPURA	Chairperson
2	SUCHANDRA GOPE	TRIPURA	Vice-Chairperson
3	SAMIR DEBBARMA	TRIPURA	Member
4	SIMON DEBBARMA	TRIPURA	Member
5	SUSENJIT DEBBARMA	TRIPURA	Member
6	NANCY DEBBARMA	TRIPURA	Member
7	SUSHMA DEBBARMA	TRIPURA	Member
8	ISAAC NEWTON KALAI	TRIPURA	Member
9	PIRKHA DEBBARMA	TRIPURA	Member
10	KHAKCHANG JAMATIA	TRIPURA	Member
11	HAMANI DEBBARMA	TRIPURA	Member
12	SUNANTA JAMATIA	TRIPURA	Member
13	PRIYA DEBBARMA	TRIPURA	Member
14	SILIVA DEBBARMA	TRIPURA	Member

15	RIZPAH DEBBARMA	TRIPURA	Member
16	THAMONI REANG	TRIPURA	Member
17	PRABAL DEBBARMA	TRIPURA	Member
18	PIRMANI DEBBARMA	TRIPURA	Member
19	SHANIT SINHA	TRIPURA	Member
20	KHASRANG DEBBARMA	TRIPURA	Member
21	ELISON MARAK	TRIPURA	Member
22	EDISON JAMATIA	TRIPURA	Member
23	RIMI DEBBARAM	TRIPURA	Member
24	MARTHA DEBBARAM	TRIPURA	Member
25	BARSHA JAMATIA	TRIPURA	Member
26	KARUNA DEB BARMA	TRIPURA	Member
27	UDAI JAMATIA	TRIPURA	Member
28	JOHN PAUL DEBBARMA	TRIPURA	Member
29	NIJHUM DEWAN	TRIPURA	Member
30	NENCY DEBBARMA	TRIPURA	Member
31	PRISHILA DEBBARMA	TRIPURA	Member
32	BIPUL DEBBARMA	TRIPURA	Member
33	RENKEY CHAKMA	TRIPURA	Member
34	ILA DEBBARMA	TRIPURA	Member

35	APPHIA HRANGKHAWL	TRIPURA	Member
36	HINOM DEBBARMA	TRIPURA	Member
37	SUNANDA MOG	TRIPURA	Member
38	GAURAB DEBBARMA	TRIPURA	Member
39	DONA JAMATIA	TRIPURA	Member
40	ALVISON MARAK	TRIPURA	Member
41	RINA DEBBARMA	TRIPURA	Member
42	ROTHALUNG MOLSOM	TRIPURA	Member
43	LETHISIA JAMATIA	TRIPURA	Member
44	SWMAI JAMATIA	TRIPURA	Member
45	JOSEPH KALAI	TRIPURA	Member
46	RAHUL KALAI	TRIPURA	Member
47	SHAHINA PERVEEN	TRIPURA	Member Secretary