

## 

## **Nagaland State Chapter**

## **Executive Committee:**

SL. NO.	NAME	STATE	DESIGNATION
1	RAHUL CHOWDHURY	NAGALAN D	Chairperson
2	JONSUTHUNG T HUMTSOE	NAGALAN D	Vice-Chairperson
3	PRIYANKA KALITA	NAGALAN D	Member
4	MOINGAN P. NOKLANG	NAGALAN D	Member
5	KEVIYIEKHRIELIE SOTE	NAGALAN D	Member
6	ELINO KHIEYA	NAGALAN D	Member
7	SHANAZ KHAN	NAGALAN D	Member
8	NOKLAM L. KONYAK	NAGALAN D	Member
9	CHONGHOIVAH SINGSON	NAGALAN D	Member
10	PREMJIT SINGH	NAGALAN D	Member
11	IMNANUNKUM JAMIR	NAGALAN D	Member
12	PANKAJ SINGH	NAGALAN D	Member
13	SENDONGJUNGLA NAMO	NAGALAN D	Member

14	MUKUL CHHETRI	NAGALAN D	Member	
		NAGALAN D	Member	
		NAGALAN D	Member	
		NAGALAN D	Member	
18	18 KEYICHIHEILUNGBO		Member	
19	KEDASIN KENT RENGMA	NAGALAN D	Member	
20 INALIVI K. TUCCU		NAGALAN D	Member	
21	NIGHAPU V. ROTOKHA	NAGALAN D	Member	
22	KHOZOLU	NAGALAN D	Member	
23	SHOYISA RHAKHO	NAGALAN D	Member	
24	AKETO K. AYE	NAGALAN D	Member	
25	KHUMSILA SANGTAM	NAGALAN D	Member	
26	KUTSEIVELU NIENU	NAGALAN D	Member	
27	IGWANG PEULE	NAGALAN D	Member	
28	LOBENCHANG I. PONGEN	NAGALAN D	Member	
29	K ACHONGDI SANGTAM	NAGALAN D	Member	
30	KILANGNARO	NAGALAN D	Member	
31	ACHUMBENI PATTON	NAGALAN D	Member	

32	VIPHRETUONUO MECHULHO	NAGALAN D	Member
33	ENYU MUKHO	NAGALAN D	Member
34	ZASEVINO NAKHRO	NAGALAN D	Member
35	WEBILO-U LANGTHASA	NAGALAN D	Member
36	NAHPHOA KONYAK	NAGALAN D	Member
37	THANGKHOGIN SINGSIT	NAGALAN D	Member
38	KAMPA KONYAK J	NAGALAN D	Member
39	JANGMINHAO KHONGSAI	NAGALAN D	Member
40	IMSUYAPANG	NAGALAN D	Member
41	MOAINBA	NAGALAN D	Member
42	HINOTOL S ACHUMI	NAGALAN D	Member
43	KENEINGUNUO KUOTSU	NAGALAN D	Member
44	WENEI-U KHUTOSH	NAGALAN D	Member
45	MEYITOSHI	NAGALAN D	Member
46	TEMJENLEMLA	NAGALAN D	Member
47	TALUFI DEFOE	NAGALAN D	Member
48	LIOM P. PHOM	NAGALAN D	Member
49	HESHIKA SHOHE	NAGALAN D	Member

50	ZAKUVITO	NAGALAN D	Member
51	YANHOLA S		Member
		NAGALAN D	Member
		NAGALAN D	Member
54	54 JUNISH RAI		Member
55	AKUMRENLA AO	NAGALAN D	Member
		NAGALAN D	Member
57	VIRILI SANGTAM	NAGALAN D	Member
58	INKIENGSILUNG	NAGALAN D	Member
59	RUVE KHAMO	NAGALAN D	Member
60	LUNGKIM MALANGMEI	NAGALAN D	Member
61	ROKOVILIE KHRO	NAGALAN D	Member
62	IMOKOKLA	NAGALAN D	Member
63	KUPUKA ACHUMI	NAGALAN D	Member
64	NINOTO K WOTSA	NAGALAN D	Member
65	BENDANGSENLA LONGKUMER	NAGALAN D	Member
66	SUSANGREPLA	NAGALAN D	Member
67	VEHUBULU RINGATSO	NAGALAN D	Member

68	K. PANWANG KONYAK	NAGALAN D	Member
69	OPENROLI T YANTHAN	NAGALAN D	Member
70 KHRIEKETOUNUO NGUKHA		NAGALAN D	Member
71 MARKUMZUK OZUKUM		NAGALAN D	Member
72	72 ATOKILI P SWU		Member
73	YIMYANGRO JAMIR	NAGALAN D	Member
74 SAYINI BASENA		NAGALAN D	Member
75	ELLO. H. ACHUMI	NAGALAN D	Member
76	SENTISENLA JAMIR	NAGALAN D	Member
77	MARKALA LONGKUMER	NAGALAN D	Member
78	CHANGKAP	NAGALAN D	Member
79	LOVITO M. CHISHI	NAGALAN D	Member
80	THUANTHAILIU GONMEI	NAGALAN D	Member
81	LIVILI K.SUMI	NAGALAN D	Member
82	M.S. SHOIMOI KONYAK	NAGALAN D	Member
83	KIKONGUNUO TETSO	NAGALAN D	Member
84	FLORENCE TSUNGKAMLA	NAGALAN Member D	
85	LHOULIEVINUO THUR	NAGALAN D	Member Secretary