

UNIVERSITY OF SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY ALUMNI ASSOCIATION, MEGHALAYA

Mizoram State Chapter

Executive Committee:

SL. NO.	NAME	STATE	DESIGNATION
1	RATNA BIJOY CHAKMA	MIZORAM	Chairperson
2	ISRAEL LALCHUNGLURA	MIZORAM	Vice-Chairperson
3	DHAV CHAKMA	MIZORAM	Member
4	N.T.JOHN KNOX	MIZORAM	Member
5	R. VANLALHRUAIZELI	MIZORAM	Member
6	LALBUATSAIHA	MIZORAM	Member
7	PRITY ROSHAN CHAKMA	MIZORAM	Member
8	SRIJANA	MIZORAM	Member
9	LALMALSAWMA	MIZORAM	Member
10	C.LALMALSAWMZELA	MIZORAM	Member
11	LAL BIKASH TONGCHANGYA	MIZORAM	Member
12	DIBYA JYOTI CHAKMA	MIZORAM	Member
13	ANTHONY CHAKMA	MIZORAM	Member

14	RIMZHIM CHAKMA	MIZORAM	Member
15	CHUNKY CHAKMA	MIZORAM	Member
16	TOZIM CHAKMA	MIZORAM	Member
17	K.THERESA	MIZORAM	Member
18	WILLIAM K LALRAMSANGA	MIZORAM	Member Secretary