

UNIVERSITY OF SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY ALUMNI ASSOCIATION, MEGHALAYA

Manipur State Chapter

Executive Committee:

SI. No.	NAME	STATE	DESIGNATION
1	NGANGOM ASWISHKANTA SINGH	MANIPUR	Chairperson
2	HAWAIBAM BIGANANDA SINGH	MANIPUR	Vice- Chairperson
3	YUMNA ANIL KUMAR SINGH	MANIPUR	Member
4	KHUMANCHEIRAKPAM WANGLEN MEITEI	MANIPUR	Member
5	NASRIN SYED	MANIPUR	Member
6	NAGANAJITA CHONGTHAM	MANIPUR	Member
7	LAISHRAM ATHOIBISANA	MANIPUR	Member
8	MANGGOULIEN HAOKIP	MANIPUR	Member
9	VICTORIA SALAM	MANIPUR	Member
10	HEMITA THOUDAM	MANIPUR	Member
11	NAOREM JERINA DEVI	MANIPUR	Member
12	RUBANI NONGJAI	MANIPUR	Member
13	SOFIYA BEGUM	MANIPUR	Member

		1	i
14	MUHAMMAD SAEED AHMED KHAN	MANIPUR	Member
15	THANGZANGAM HAOKIP	MANIPUR	Member
16	VICKSON LAISHRAM	MANIPUR	Member
17	HB. WARNINGSON ANAL	MANIPUR	Member
18	PAOKHOLAL HAOKIP	MANIPUR	Member
19	CHESAM ARSHAD MASOOD	MANIPUR	Member
20	CHINGAKHAM RAINA	MANIPUR	Member
21	WOSOTHEM RIMAI	MANIPUR	Member
22	THONGBAM MALEMN GANBI CHANU	MANIPUR	Member
23	KONJENGBAM RINKY DEVI	MANIPUR	Member
24	LEISHEMBI WAIKHOM	MANIPUR	Member
25	K.H. LUNGREIPHY	MANIPUR	Member
26	ISHAQUE PARVEZ	MANIPUR	Member
27	KONSAM REBIKA DEVI	MANIPUR	Member
28	ADANI LESHIINI	MANIPUR	Member Secretary