

Arunachal Pradesh State Chapter

Executive Committee:

SI. No.	NAME	STATE	DESIGNATIO N
1	RHUNROKAM SIMAI	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Chairperson
2	LEE LOLLEN	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Vice- Chairperson
3	BIKAM RONYA	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
4	ANI PANGKAM	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
5	PRASENJIT REANG	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
6	GUCHI TAKAR	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
7	CHAWANG ANYAM	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
8	DEKEN POTOM	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
9	KARI KENING	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
10	MIBANG DOMING	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member

11	PEM SONAM	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
12	TARH AMA TAME	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
13	TAPI UTUNG	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
14	CELIN TAMUK	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
15	JORAM YAMI	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
16	LINSEN AJANG	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
17	LIYI ETE	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
18	MAMPEE DAOLAGUPU	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
19	KATO BAJA	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
20	JASMIN APANG	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
21	MIBOM PERTIN	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
22	LACHING TAFO YANGFO	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
23	PEBI ETE	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
24	NUNNUNG APANG	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member

25	TAJUN LINO	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
26	KENMIN KARLO	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
27	BANGGAM GAO	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
28	PAKJUM RINA	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
29	KALING TAGGU	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
30	ANI PANGKAM	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
31	MARNGAM BAM	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
32	MELUNG SONAM	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
33	AGIN JONNOM	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
34	TULIAM KHOIYANG	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
35	JOHNEY JAMOH	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
36	TANYA WELLY	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
37	NIKITA RAJIYUNG	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
38	YAGE TAJO	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member

39	YUMLAM KAME	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
40	TECHI LEZ	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
41	OGMA JERANG	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
42	ISAAC TABA	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
43	RAHUL KUMAR	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
44	PEMA LAMA	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
45	MUMNI TALI	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
46	NONNGAM WANGJEN	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
47	BAJUM KOYU	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
48	BINI YANGDA	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
49	HEMAN TAKU	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
50	YANGA RAI	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
51	SHERAP DORJEE NAMSA	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
52	RINGRINGSE A. SANGMA	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member

53	KHOJON LONGKHO	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
54	DONDUP DROMA	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
55	NANCY PERTIN	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
56	JOIMOTI MODI	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
57	CHRISTINA JAMOH	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
58	MIDING RATAN	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
59	TECHI KANU	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
60	REBECALI TAKI	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
61	JATWANG BANGSIA	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
62	MANIA JORAM	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
63	SANGE PHUNTSO	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
64	JATO WANGHAM	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
65	YAMING TALI	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
66	MITI SAROH	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member

67	PADI PAPI	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
68	TANA PINA	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
69	HAGE MONYO	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
70	RADHE PULLO	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
71	YUMJUM KAMDAK	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
72	SOLOMON TALOH	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
73	RIGGE DOYE	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
74	OLAK KOMBO	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
75	ANJALI TAYENG	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
76	SONAM DREMA	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
77	LELEK GAO	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
78	KENPI ADO	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
79	MUMTAK TAYENG	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
80	MARYO RIBA	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member

81	LEMO TAPAK	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
82	SHIVA SONAM	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
83	MITI PARO	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
84	ANANG DARANG	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
85	AINA LEGO	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
86	CHINGSAN WANGHAM	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
87	LOBSANG PEMA	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
88	MITALI TOK	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
89	SAMSON JAMOH	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
90	JIGMEY LHAMU	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
91	LISHI ANYA	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
92	MALLO PIPU	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
93	TAKONI SONAM	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
94	MUNGCHUM TUNGKHANG	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member

95	ONIMA GAO	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
96	ENANG DARANG	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
97	NANGKI MEKIR	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
98	TISSET PARON	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
99	TAKIR TALOH	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
100	YATENG TAMAT	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
101	OJING TAYENG	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
102	OYIMANG JAMOH	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
103	REBEKA PANYANG	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
104	FORTINA YIRANG	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
105	SOLAR TALOH	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
106	MELO PANOR	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
107	DEBIA YAL	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
108	MUM SIRAM	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member

109	PULI GADI	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
110	OSI DARANG	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
111	GUMIN SIRAM	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
112	KAMIN MOYONG	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
113	MARPE BAM	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
114	OMEM TADENG	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
115	TENZIN TSERING	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
116	MITINAM S LANGKAM	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
117	MATU LIDA	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
118	TAI YAGAK	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
119	LULU HISSANG	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
120	DANI SUMPA	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
121	PEMA YANGZOM	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
122	MIGOM TAYENG	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member

123	PUNIYO THOMAS	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
124	TECHI YAMIN	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
125	TAKU KOBING	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
126	LONGMAY MATCHA	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
127	EDIT LANGKAM	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
128	YINGAM KENA	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
129	RUCHA KHIMHUN	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
130	VIJAY DARUNG	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
131	KADUM TAKI	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
132	TALEN TABING	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
133	ANUNG YIRANG	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
134	TECHI YAMIN	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
135	SILAS RUKBO	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
136	OTI APUM	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member

137	MUM PANGGAM	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
138	LIPSON NIMA	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
139	TANGU TALI	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
140	TATTO PERTIN	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
141	KRISTINA PERTIN	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
142	JYOTI SEEMA PAYANG	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
143	DOPI KATO	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
144	MOUMITA TALOH	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member
145	KANGGONG TATIN	ARUNACHAL PRADESH	Member Secretary